Welcome to the Dixie Melody Boys Hall Of Fame. Take time to learn more about the history of this legendary group. Below you will find profiles of the inductees into the Dixie Melody Boys Hall Of Fame. You will also find a gallery of many of the groups albums and also included is some of the unique items such as shirts, cards and magazine covers. More items will be added often. You can also enjoy many classic and rare videos posted below. Enjoy and we hope you come back often.



Antioch Church Choir- Gaither Homecoming

Ride That Glory Cloud

When I Cross To The Other Side Of Jordan

I Just Gotta Praise The Lord

© 2017 Dixie Melody Boys